Tag: Smartphone Review

93 results found
Samsung Galaxy M21 Hands-On: Simple Design, 48MP Triple Cameras, 6,000mAh Battery

Review- Apr 29, 2020

Samsung Galaxy M21 Hands-On: Simple Design, 48MP Triple Cameras, 6,000mAh Battery

Samsung Galaxy M21 is a mid-range phone that mostly aims at users who need a smartphone for basic tasks and have a long battery life.

Samsung Galaxy A31 Hands-On Review: Massive Upgrades Over Galaxy A30

Review- Apr 29, 2020

Samsung Galaxy A31 Hands-On Review: Massive Upgrades Over Galaxy A30

Samsung Galaxy A31 is a massive upgrade over the Galaxy A30 in many aspects such as cameras, chipset, battery, and more. Check out our Galaxy A31 review to find out more.

Redmi Note 9 Pro Review: Great Design, Snapdragon 720G, Quad Cameras

Review- Mar 30, 2020

Redmi Note 9 Pro Review: Great Design, Snapdragon 720G, Quad Cameras

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro (also known as Redmi Note 9S in international markets) is a new mid-range smartphone by Xiaomi. Check out our Redmi Note 9 Pro review for more details.

Samsung Galaxy M31 Review: Quad Rear Cameras & Massive 6,000mAh Battery

Review- Mar 18, 2020

Samsung Galaxy M31 Review: Quad Rear Cameras & Massive 6,000mAh Battery

Samsung Galaxy M31 is a new mid-range smartphone by Samsung with quad rear cameras, Exynos 9611 SoC, and 6,000mAh battery. Here is our initial Samsung Galaxy M31 review.

Huawei Nova 5Z Review: Quad Cameras, 4,000mAh Battery, Priced At Rs. 16,000

Review- Mar 14, 2020

Huawei Nova 5Z Review: Quad Cameras, 4,000mAh Battery, Priced At Rs. 16,000

The Huawei Nova 5z is a mid-range smartphone that has a quad-camera setup, 4,000mAh battery, and the decently-powerful Kirin 810 SoC.

Black Shark 3 Hands-On Review: Snapdragon 865, 65W Fast Charging, Headphone Jack

Review- Mar 09, 2020

Black Shark 3 Hands-On Review: Snapdragon 865, 65W Fast Charging, Headphone Jack

Black Shark 3 and Black Shark 3 Pro are two gaming-centric smartphones with powerful specs, 65W fast charging standard, beefy battery, and advanced features for the best gaming experience.

OPPO A91 Review: Eye-Catching Design & 48MP Quad Rear Cameras

Review- Mar 09, 2020

OPPO A91 Review: Eye-Catching Design & 48MP Quad Rear Cameras

OPPO A91 is a mid-range smartphone with an attractive design and 48MP quad rear cameras as key highlights. Check out our OPPO A91 review to find out more about this phone.

OPPO A31 Review: Attractive Design, Beefy Battery, Triple Rear Cameras

Review- Mar 03, 2020

OPPO A31 Review: Attractive Design, Beefy Battery, Triple Rear Cameras

OPPO A31 is a new budget smartphone from OPPO with an attractive design and beefy battery. Interested? Check out our review to learn more.

Vivo Apex 2020 Hands-On Review: Futuristic Smartphone With Unique Features

Review- Mar 03, 2020

Vivo Apex 2020 Hands-On Review: Futuristic Smartphone With Unique Features

Sadly, it is unlikely that the Vivo Apex 2020 will be released in the future because it is just a concept version aimed at showing off the technology

Realme C3 Review: Decent Design, Great Gaming Performance, Great Battery

Review- Feb 26, 2020

Realme C3 Review: Decent Design, Great Gaming Performance, Great Battery

Realme C3 is a budget phone with dual / triple cameras at the back and Helio G70 Soc under the hood. Overall, the handset has a great gaming performance and battery life for its price.

Nokia C1 Review: You Can't Really Ask Much More From Such Affordable Smartphone

Review- Feb 20, 2020

Nokia C1 Review: You Can't Really Ask Much More From Such Affordable Smartphone

Nokia C1 is a budget smartphone with a price of around Rs. 4,200. Are you interested? Check out our review to see whether it is the right one for you

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro Hands-On: Best Camera Smartphone Rated By DxOMark

Review- Feb 17, 2020

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro Hands-On: Best Camera Smartphone Rated By DxOMark

Not only rated as the best camera smartphone by DxOMark but the Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro also has powerful specifications from the Snapdragon 865 & 12GB RAM.