Latest Stories

Realme X50 5G Vs Redmi K30 5G: Two Best 5G Mid-Range Smartphones

Mobile- Jan 18, 2020

Realme X50 5G Vs Redmi K30 5G: Two Best 5G Mid-Range Smartphones

Realme X50 5G and Redmi K30 5G are two first 5G smartphones in the mid-range segment and here is our detailed comparison between the two great phones.

Samsung Galaxy A71 Review: A Stunning Mid-Ranger From Samsung

Review- Jan 17, 2020

Samsung Galaxy A71 Review: A Stunning Mid-Ranger From Samsung

The Samsung Galaxy A71 is a new mid-range smartphone from Samsung with a 64MP quad rear camera setup and a Snapdragon 730G chipset as highlights.

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite & Galaxy S10 Lite Hands-On: Two Weird Releases From Samsung

Review- Jan 16, 2020

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite & Galaxy S10 Lite Hands-On: Two Weird Releases From Samsung

This is the first time Samsung releases a Lite version of its flagship Galaxy S and Galaxy Note series and they are Galaxy Note 10 Lite and Galaxy S10 Lite.

Nokia 5 Price In India: Great Design But Lacking The Wow Factor

Mobile- Jan 15, 2020

Nokia 5 Price In India: Great Design But Lacking The Wow Factor

Nokia 5 price in India when it was first launched on August 15, 2017, was Rs 11,990. The phone has a great design but lacks the wow factor.

Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite Price In India: Decent Performance, Premium Design

Mobile- Jan 14, 2020

Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite Price In India: Decent Performance, Premium Design

Although Mi A2 Lite price in India isn't available, the smartphone looks premium with its decent performance, dual rear cameras, and 19:9 notch display.

Mi Mobile Price In India 5000 To 10000: The Best Options (Updated January 2020)

Mobile- Jan 14, 2020

Mi Mobile Price In India 5000 To 10000: The Best Options (Updated January 2020)

Mi mobile price in India 5000 to 10000 often leaves you with plenty of options to choose from, so read our guide to find the best one for you

Samsung C5 Pro Price In India, Key Features, And Everything You Need To Know

Mobile- Jan 13, 2020

Samsung C5 Pro Price In India, Key Features, And Everything You Need To Know

Overall Samsung C5 Pro price in India justified the features users will have and the handset is a solid offer from Samsung in the mid-range price bracket

Samsung Galaxy On NXT Price In India: Decent But Not Recommendable

Mobile- Jan 11, 2020

Samsung Galaxy On NXT Price In India: Decent But Not Recommendable

Samsung Galaxy On NXT price in India was Rs 18,490 when Samsung India launched it in October 2016. Here’s a Samsung Galaxy On NXT review.

Samsung Galaxy On Max Price In India, Camera Performance, And More

Mobile- Jan 10, 2020

Samsung Galaxy On Max Price In India, Camera Performance, And More

Samsung Galaxy On Max price in India is very competitive, evidence of Samsung’s effort to secure the under Rs. 20,000 segment

Realme 5i Hands-On: Quad Cameras, 5,000mAh Battery, Priced in India At Rs. 11,000

Review- Jan 08, 2020

Realme 5i Hands-On: Quad Cameras, 5,000mAh Battery, Priced in India At Rs. 11,000

The Realme 5i is a watered-down version of the Realme 5 and it also carries quad rear cameras, 5,000mAh battery, and a Snapdragon 665 SoC.

The Best Smart Speakers Launched In 2019 And Their Prices

Gadgets- Jan 07, 2020

The Best Smart Speakers Launched In 2019 And Their Prices

Here we have compiled a list of the best smart speakers available in India and their price to help you decide which one you should buy

iPhone 6S 64GB Price In India And iPhone 6S Plus: Everything's The Same Except For The Size

Review- Jan 06, 2020

iPhone 6S 64GB Price In India And iPhone 6S Plus: Everything's The Same Except For The Size

Launched in September 2015, the iPhone 6S 64GB price in India has almost the same specifications and performance as the iPhone 6S Plus.