Review

Samsung Galaxy A51 Review: A Good Start For Samsung In Mid-Range Segment

Mobile - Jul 24, 2020

Samsung Galaxy A51 Review: A Good Start For Samsung In Mid-Range Segment

It seems like Samsung is serious about getting back its market share in the mid-range segment and Samsung Galaxy A51 is a good start for the brand.

Latest Stories

Poco M2 Pro: Price In India, Review, And Everything You Need To Know About The Phone

Review- Jul 24, 2020

Poco M2 Pro: Price In India, Review, And Everything You Need To Know About The Phone

Poco M2 Pro is Poco’s effort to differentiate itself in the budget-friendly price bracket with fast charging, a bigger battery, and a competent chipset

Which Air Conditioner Is Best For Your Home? Options For Indian Market

Review- Jul 16, 2020

Which Air Conditioner Is Best For Your Home? Options For Indian Market

Many consumers are still wondering which air conditioner is best for their homes. Here we give you the answer

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 Review - Design, Sound Quality, And More!

Review- Jun 24, 2020

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 Review - Design, Sound Quality, And More!

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 can easily beat any opponents in almost every battle.

Nokia 5.3 Price In India & Review: Great Phone With Some Drawbacks

Mobile- Jun 24, 2020

Nokia 5.3 Price In India & Review: Great Phone With Some Drawbacks

Nokia 5.3 price in India is expected to be around Rs. 12,000. Here is our detailed review of the phone, including its pros and cons.

Mi NoteBook 14 Horizon Edition Review - A Detailed Look

Review- Jun 17, 2020

Mi NoteBook 14 Horizon Edition Review - A Detailed Look

In a nutshell, Mi Notebook 14 Horizon Edition can be considered to be a good choice for both Xiaomi fans and other users.

Jabra Elite Active 75t Review - Everything That Makes It Worth Your Purchase

Review- Jun 17, 2020

Jabra Elite Active 75t Review - Everything That Makes It Worth Your Purchase

These wireless earbuds are designed to be water-proof and support an extra app called Jabra Sound+.

OPPO A92 Review: Decent All-Around Phone, But Lacks The Firepower

Review- Jun 16, 2020

OPPO A92 Review: Decent All-Around Phone, But Lacks The Firepower

OPPO A92 is a new offering in the mid-range segment. Just like its sibling, it is a great all-around smartphone but lacks the firepower to take on its rivals.

POCO X2 vs POCO F2 Pro: Reasons Why POCO X2 Is A Better Choice

Review- Jun 16, 2020

POCO X2 vs POCO F2 Pro: Reasons Why POCO X2 Is A Better Choice

POCO X2 vs POCO F2 Pro, which phone offers a higher value for the money? Check out our detailed comparison to find out why the POCO X2 is a better option.

OPPO A52 Hands-On Review: Good, But Not The Best On The Market

Review- Jun 15, 2020

OPPO A52 Hands-On Review: Good, But Not The Best On The Market

After spending a bit of time with the OPPO A52, we believe that this phone is a good all-around phone, but there are better options available on the market.

Samsung Note 10 Lite Price In India, Performance, Cameras, And Everything You Need To Know About The Phone

Review- Jun 15, 2020

Samsung Note 10 Lite Price In India, Performance, Cameras, And Everything You Need To Know About The Phone

With Samsung Note 10 lite price in India, this device offers value for money with highlights of the S-Pen, Samsung’s stunning display, and a premium look

Samsung S20 Ultra Price In India And Everything You Need To Know About The Phone

Review- Jun 11, 2020

Samsung S20 Ultra Price In India And Everything You Need To Know About The Phone

We find it hard making Samsung S20 ultra price in India justified for everyone but the phone does has its own perks and letdowns

Realme 5 Pro Vs Realme XT: Which One Should You Buy?

Review- Jun 05, 2020

Realme 5 Pro Vs Realme XT: Which One Should You Buy?

Realme 5 Pro Vs Realme XT: Here is our comparison to help you make a decision between these two handsets