Review

Can Galaxy Book S Beats Microsoft's Surface Pro 6?

Gadgets Aug 12, 2019, 2:26 pm IST

Can Galaxy Book S Beats Microsoft's Surface Pro 6?

Let do a quick comparison to see between the Galaxy Book S and Surface Pro, which one is the more suitable option for you

Galaxy M30 Hands-On: Budget Phone With 5,000mAh, Fast Charging

Review- Aug 13, 2019, 7:19 pm IST

Galaxy M30 Hands-On: Budget Phone With 5,000mAh, Fast Charging

Despite belonging to the budget segment, the Galaxy M30 comes with a handful of attractive features, especially the beefy 5,000mAh battery, triple rear cameras, and more.

Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10+ Hands-On: Lighter, Nicer & No Headphone Jack

Mobile- Aug 08, 2019, 1:23 pm IST

Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10+ Hands-On: Lighter, Nicer & No Headphone Jack

Samsung finally unveils the Galaxy Note 10 and Galaxy Note 10+. Let's check out the first hands-on review of the stunning duo.

Nubia Red Magic 3: Great For Gaming, Average In Everything Else

Mobile- Aug 06, 2019, 3:12 pm IST

Nubia Red Magic 3: Great For Gaming, Average In Everything Else

Nubia Red Magic 3 offers everything a hardcore gamer ever need in a gaming phone, but it will fail you in everything else, from the camera to display

OPPO K3 Unboxing & Hands-On: An Ideal Choice In The Price Range

Mobile- Aug 05, 2019, 2:18 pm IST

OPPO K3 Unboxing & Hands-On: An Ideal Choice In The Price Range

OPPO K3 can easily meet the demand of users in daily app use and gaming session with its Snapdragon 710 SoC, minimum 6GB RAM, and GameBoost 2.0 support.

Vivo Z1 Pro Review: A Solid Gaming Phone At A Reasonable Price

Mobile- Jul 28, 2019, 5:23 pm IST

Vivo Z1 Pro Review: A Solid Gaming Phone At A Reasonable Price

Vivo Z1 Pro is the latest product from Vivo, the phone maker ranking third in sales in the Indian market in the first quarter of 2019

Xiaomi Mi 9T (Redmi K20) Quick Review: Possibly The Best Mid-Range Phone Available

Review- Jul 27, 2019, 11:38 am IST

Xiaomi Mi 9T (Redmi K20) Quick Review: Possibly The Best Mid-Range Phone Available

Overall, the Xiaomi Mi 9T (Redmi K20) is a well-rounded phone and I would say it's the best phone in its price range.

The best Android phone under 15000 in India As Of 2019

Review- Jul 25, 2019, 12:56 pm IST

The best Android phone under 15000 in India As Of 2019

Smartphones are everywhere nowadays but not everyone has the budget to spend lavishly on one. That's why this list of the best Android phone under 15000 in India is made.

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0 Review: Bright Screen & Decent Battery

Review- Jul 23, 2019, 1:31 pm IST

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0 Review: Bright Screen & Decent Battery

Is the Galaxy Tab A 8.0 from the South Korean giant Samsung a good choice in the budget segment? Check out our review for more details.

Vivo S1 Unboxing & Quick Review: Attractive Sleek Design

Mobile- Jul 22, 2019, 1:42 pm IST

Vivo S1 Unboxing & Quick Review: Attractive Sleek Design

With the glass-covered back combined with impressive gradient color effects, the Vivo S1 exudes its luxurious and sleek beauty.

Xiaomi Mi 9 SE Review: A Solid Rival Of Pixel 3a

Mobile- Jul 21, 2019, 2:28 pm IST

Xiaomi Mi 9 SE Review: A Solid Rival Of Pixel 3a

Xiaomi Mi 9 SE is another value for money option from the Chinese phone maker. The company has made most of the needed sacrifices to lower the price